If you need assistance, please call 806-599-9901

RockOne Realty
Find Homes in Amarillo
Amarillo Team at RockOne Realty values you and your safety is important to us. Please ask us about our COVID-19 safety plan. We have virtual showing options and brokerage wide safety measures to help keep you safe.
logo.JPG
Amarillo Team Rock Logo.jpg
The Amarillo Team at RockOne Realty exists to help you! Whether you are a first time home buyer or you are selling your luxury estate, we can help. We have a team of highly effective REALTORS® ready to provide you with exceptional service. All our agents are members of the Texas and National Association of REALTORS®. Our expertise and dedication to our clients makes us the solid choice! 
Featured Agents

Barbara Czosnek


806-336-2697
barbara@amarilloteam.com
806-336-2697
License Number: Barbara@AmarilloTeam.com

Brenda Jobe

REALTOR®
806-674-7486
brenda@amarilloteam.com
806-674-7486
License Number: Brenda@AmarilloTeam.com

Cathy Haire

REALTOR®
cathy@amarilloteam.com
806-336-5269
License Number: Cathy@AmarilloTeam.com

Connie Douglass

REALTOR®
806-676-4035
connie@amarilloteam.com
806-676-4035
License Number: Connie@AmarilloTeam.com

Doug And Sandi Eudey

Broker/REALTOR®, GRI
806-433-8403
sandi@amarilloteam.com
806-433-8404
License Number: Sandi@AmarilloTeam.com, Doug@AmarilloTeam.com

Larissa Sprinkle

REALTOR®
706-570-2429
larissa@amarilloteam.com
706-570-2429
License Number: Larissa@Amarilloteam.com

Laura Riggin

REALTOR®
806-654-2926
laura@amarilloteam.com
806-654-2926
License Number: Laura

Shae Griminger

REALTOR®
shae@amarilloteam.com
806-781-7987
License Number: Shae@AmarilloTeam.com

Tonya Severson

REALTOR®
tonya@amarilloteam.com
806-421-9865
License Number: Tonya@AmarilloTeam.com
Testimonials
Jared Zirkle

Jared Zirkle

Branch Manager/Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 207663
Direct: 806-290-4520
Cell: 806-290-4520
Fax: 800-783-7460
5701 Time Square Boulevard, Suite 330
Amarillo, TX 79119

Start your Nations Reliable Lending, LLC Loan Application

Whether you are buying your first property or your fourth, we understand it can be a big and often daunting decision. That's why we want to make applying for your home loan quick and easy.
;

;
Landry Lloyd

Landry Lloyd

Insurance Agent
Direct: 806) 367-3513
Cell: 806) 367-3513
5701 Time Square Blvd Suite 305
Amarillo, TX 79119
;